Tangerine Dream. Virgin Years 1974-1978.

Tangerine Dream – Virgin Years 1974-1978

comment 0

While waiting for THE box set of the year (http://www.superdeluxeedition.com/news/tangerine-dream-in-search-of-hades-the-virgin-recordings-1973-1979/), I’m going to give much of the same material a spin now.

Tangerine Dream. The Virgin Years 1974-1978.

Great stuff!

P.S.: The new box is called “In Search of Hades: The Virgin Recordings 1973-1979” (16CDs and 2 Blu-ray discs!) and is supposed to arrive on June 14th!

Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply